fbpx
Completed your challenge?

click here

Congratulations to all our Dog Jog Virtual Challenge finishers. Can you find your name on our Dog Jog pawdium?

2021 Dog Jog

Below is a full list of finishers in alphabetical order, you can use the search function to find your listing.

FinisherEvent NumberDetailsCompletion Date
Rebecca Aitcheson
+ Harley
9103Jogging
41m 0s
Wed 2nd Dec 2020
JC Allen
+ Geoff (Greyhound)
+ Evie (Greyhound)
9184Walking
Sun 13th Dec 2020
Hazel Anderson
+ Unice (Golden Retriever)
9326Walking
10km
1h 57m 0s
Tue 16th Feb 2021
Gail Bain9031Jogging
6.55 miles
1h 50m 9s
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Alison Baker
+ Dora (Border Collie)
9045Jogging
1h 10m 0s
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Molly Baker
+ Rosie
9198Sun 20th Dec 2020
Susan Ball
+ Sparrow (Jack Russell Terrier)
9357Walking
1h 7m 0s
Sun 21st Feb 2021
Victoria Band
+ Morris (Cocker Spaniel)
90244.5
43m 42s
Mon 4th Jan 2021
Lisa Banks
+ Oskar (Lakeland Terrier)
+ Louie (Shih Tzu)
9047Walking
A minimum of 5km a day for 7 days. Our total = 46km
10h 0m 0s
Sun 29th Nov 2020
Angela Beckett
+ Jorja (Labrador Retriever)
9263Walking
10km
Fri 26th Feb 2021
Nick Beckett
+ Hetty (Irish Terrier)
90748.6 miles
1h 39m 0s
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Sophie Bedford
+ Blade (Labrador Retriever)
902040m 12s Wed 16th Dec 2020
Diane Beech
+ Charlie (Cavachon)
9316Walking
148 miles
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Ian J Berry-Bowers
+ K2 (Siberian Husky)
+ Kroi (Siberian Husky)
+ Kune (West Siberian Laika)
923317.3km
Sun 24th Jan 2021
Sandra Berry-Bowers923417.3km
1h 54m 0s
Sun 24th Jan 2021
Stephen Bessant
+ Lucy (American Bulldog)
903045m 17s Thu 19th Nov 2020
Sam Birch
+ Boggle Birch (Staffordshire Bull Terrier)
929229m 20s Fri 19th Feb 2021
Bernie Boardman
+ Bella (Shih Tzu)
927542m 0s Sun 31st Jan 2021
Jared Bowers
+ Chewie (Cavalier King Charles Spaniel)
9028Walking
3km
1h 22m 37s
Thu 24th Dec 2020
Morag Boyd
+ MAYA
927823km
3h 28m 0s
Sun 31st Jan 2021
Melanie Boyns
+ Toby (Boxador)
922040m 34s Thu 7th Jan 2021
Manuela Brazil
+ Rohan (Irish Setter)
930750 miles
Fri 26th Feb 2021
Shez Brzenczek
+ Jack (Border Collie)
922129km
Fri 22nd Jan 2021
Amanda Byrne
+ Tank (Rottweiler)
9361Walking
60 minutes
1h 0m 0s
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Tim Byrne
+ Moo (Rottweiler)
+ Chunk (Rottweiler)
9360Walking
60 minutes
1h 0m 0s
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Ellie Campbell
+ Fern (Cockapoo)
9374Walking
1h 12m 38s
Sun 8th Mar 2020
Nicola Carroll
+ Jessie (Mutt (Mixed))
9032Walking
1h 2m 43s
Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Nicola Cassidy
+ Ernie (Cocker Spaniel)
931415 miles
1h 56m 47s
Sun 7th Feb 2021
Jamie Coffield9183Walking
1h 41m 0s
Sat 23rd Jan 2021
Matthew Coffield
+ Bonzai (Lhasa Apso)
9182Walking
1h 41m 0s
Sat 23rd Jan 2021
Stephanie Coop
+ Ruben (Border Terrier)
91994.13 miles
57m 3s
Tue 22nd Dec 2020
Dawne Cooper
+ Rolo (Labrador Retriever)
+ Floki (Mutt (Mixed))
9203Walking
5h 25m 0s
Mon 4th Jan 2021
Lisa Cooper
+ Meg (Jack Russell Terrier)
9251Walking
27 miles
9h 0m 0s
Sun 21st Feb 2021
Geraldine Costello
+ Mungo (Miniature Schnauzer)
905031m 28s Sat 21st Nov 2020
Olivia Cottis Black923036m 32s Sat 16th Jan 2021
Layla Courtney-sales
+ Luna (Border Collie)
tbc6km
45m 28s
Sat 19th Dec 2020
Sandra Cowie
+ Fergus (Labernese)
902336m 8s Sun 20th Dec 2020
Emma Cox
+ coco (Boxer)
9268Walking
1h 39m 0s
Wed 27th Jan 2021
Shell Dillon-redmile
+ Chica (Mixed)
93273 miles
26m 28s
Sun 7th Feb 2021
Tracy Dodd9018Walking
10km
1h 15m 0s
Sun 3rd Jan 2021
Lorraine Duffy
+ Derek (Mutt (Mixed))
902610km
1h 29m 0s
Sun 17th Jan 2021
Jennifer Edwards
+ Tyga (French Bulldog)
9035Walking
6km
1h 0m 0s
Mon 28th Dec 2020
Lynn Evenden
+ Flora (Jack Russell Terrier)
+ Robbie (Jack Russell Terrier)
9193Jogging
12.5 km
2h 25m 37s
Tue 12th Jan 2021
Lia Försterling9346Walking
Fri 26th Feb 2021
Sandra Fleming9123Walking
9.4km
2h 3m 0s
Mon 28th Dec 2020
Victoria Fleming
+ Ted
+ Rosie
9122Walking
10km
1h 45m 0s
Mon 28th Dec 2020
Jason Frisby9289Jogging
6.80
1h 41m 18s
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Sarah-jayne Frisby
+ Billie (English Springer Spaniel)
92886.80
1h 41m 18s
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Andrea Gellan
+ Douglas (Border Terrier)
933532m 28s Sun 1st Mar 2020
Veronica Gervin
+ Pip (Jack Russell Terrier)
9204Running
4 miles
57m 22s
Tue 29th Dec 2020
Lynn Gilbert
+ Robyn (Labrador Retriever)
9033Walking
1h 14m 0s
Wed 30th Dec 2020
Polly Golding916233m 23s Wed 23rd Dec 2020
Shona Graham9077Running
33m 48s
Sat 23rd Jan 2021
Karen Green
+ Millie (Miniature Schnauzer)
+ Jess (Mutt (Mixed))
9038Walking
10km
2h 18m 24s
Fri 25th Dec 2020
Natalie Green
+ Rosie (Cocker Spaniel)
+ Jake (English Springer Spaniel)
90414.10 miles
42m 12s
Thu 10th Dec 2020
Benjamin Grocott
+ George (Jack Chi)
9276Walking
Wed 10th Feb 2021
Faye Hampton
+ Charlie (Labrador Retriever)
9016Running
Thu 7th Jan 2021
Torsten Haraldson9345Walking
1h 32m 0s
Fri 26th Feb 2021
Kariss Harrington
+ Edie (Jack Russell Terrier)
919250m 0s Sun 13th Dec 2020
Frances Hodgson9202Walking
3km
45m 1s
Sat 26th Dec 2020
Chantal Hoek919632m 49s Mon 14th Dec 2020
Carol Houston
+ Zola
9043Walking
10km
1h 50m 0s
Tue 1st Dec 2020
James Howley
+ Cooper (Mutt (Mixed))
925526 miles
Sun 8th Mar 2020
Nicholas Huggett 9188Walking
7 miles
3h 0m 0s
Sun 3rd Jan 2021
Cathy Hughes
+ Jack (Jack Russell Terrier)
9243Jogging
53m 21s
Thu 4th Feb 2021
Beth Ingham
+ Humphry Humph (Bulldog)
93347.05km
38m 47s
Sat 13th Feb 2021
Harvey Jackson
+ Jack (Cavachon)
93042h 9m 5s Mon 8th Feb 2021
Ashley James
+ Roxie (Collie X German Shepherd)
93665.5km
27m 38s
Sat 27th Feb 2021
Susan Jarvis
+ Sheba (Springer Retriever cross)
921046m 0s Sun 27th Dec 2020
Nichola Johnson
+ Bailey (Labrador Retriever)
9235Jogging
1h 3m 0s
Tue 26th Jan 2021
Lili Jones
+ Floss (English Springer Spaniel)
926710km
25m 16s
Mon 25th Jan 2021
Karolina Jozwik
+ Bella (Jack Russell Terrier)
+ Nuka (Jack Russell Terrier)
931228m 40s Sun 21st Feb 2021
Oliwia Jozwik 931328m 44s Sun 21st Feb 2021
Georgios Kakitsis
+ Lilou (Draxtar)
9341Walking
1h 27m 0s
Sat 13th Feb 2021
Nicholas Kanm
+ Enzo (American Staffordshire Terrier)
9302Walking
10km
Wed 24th Feb 2021
Elizabeth Kann9303Walking
10km
Wed 24th Feb 2021
Lizelle Kay9375Jogging
50m 58s
Sat 7th Mar 2020
Amy Kerby
+ Astra (Rottweiler)
922510km
Sat 23rd Jan 2021
Theresa Knott
+ Daisy (Labrador Retriever)
932335m 37s Fri 5th Feb 2021
Riley Korbely9331Walking
51m 24s
Fri 12th Feb 2021
Thomas Korbely
+ Reigns (German Shepherd Dog)
9330Walking
50m 4s
Fri 12th Feb 2021
Sally Laing
+ Poppy (Mutt (Mixed))
9058Walking
10km
1h 50m 0s
Tue 1st Dec 2020
Aaron Lamont90655 miles
1h 0m 42s
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Mary Lamont
+ K-dog (Affenhuahua)
+ Olivia (Collie)
+ Tullagh (Cocker Spaniel)
90631h 0m 44s Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Gill Laurens
+ Xena (English Setter)
930850 miles
Fri 26th Feb 2021
Sarah Lewis
+ Spud (Bichon Frise)
90681h 37m 0s Tue 24th Nov 2020
Angela Little
+ Yogi (Cockapoo)
9037Jogging
Fri 20th Nov 2020
Megan Lloyd
+ Denver (Shepsky)
920910km
55m 26s
Thu 3rd Dec 2020
Linda Lockwood
+ Otto (Cockapoo)
9260Walking
55m 17s
Sun 1st Mar 2020
Diana Mackenzie
+ Mason (Golden Retriever)
935610km
1h 6m 0s
Sun 21st Feb 2021
Sarah Mason904610km
1h 26m 31s
Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Lorna Maxted
+ Barney (Labrador cross spaniel cross vinorama)
925425m 42s Thu 28th Jan 2021
Tracey May
+ Maggie (Cocker Spaniel)
9247Walking
28m 0s
Tue 26th Jan 2021
Andrea Maynard
+ Storm (Mutt (Mixed))
9201Walking
3km
45m 48s
Sat 26th Dec 2020
Clare Mayne
+ Elvis (Labrador Retriever)
932045m 21s Wed 10th Feb 2021
Chantelle McCabe
+ Fergie (Australian Kelpie)
937733m 20s Wed 3rd Mar 2021
Karen Meikle
+ Skye (Border Collie)
9062Walking
10km
2h 0m 0s
Sat 12th Dec 2020
Danielle Mercey
+ Spider (Border Collie)
92949k
57m 54s
Sun 7th Feb 2021
Alexander Mezzone
+ Gizmo (Shih Tzu)
907254m 3s Sun 17th Jan 2021
Laura Mills
+ Mossy (Cocker Spaniel)
9250Tue 16th Feb 2021
Emma Neal9342Walking
10km
2h 38m 0s
Sun 7th Feb 2021
Louise O'hara
+ Kody (Shih Tzu)
9042Jogging
48m 14s
Sun 29th Nov 2020
Gail Oldroyd
+ Koppa (Border Collie)
92385 miles
1h 4m 0s
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Alison Osborn
+ Tessa (Border Collie)
920721km
3h 13m 28s
Sat 9th Jan 2021
Loretta Palmer
+ Beau (Labrador Retriever)
9253Thu 21st Jan 2021
Christopher Parker-Haim
+ Milo
91415 miles
47m 20s
Sat 5th Dec 2020
Tristan Parnell
+ Tarlo (English Springer Spaniel)
927015Km
1h 7m 5s
Thu 18th Feb 2021
Nicole Parry
+ Bella (Australian Kelpie)
924434m 9s Sun 28th Feb 2021
Yvonne Porter
+ Gucci
9132Walking
3 miles
Wed 25th Nov 2020
Ros Qualters917942m 0s Sun 13th Dec 2020
Sarah-jayne Qualters
+ Apple (Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier)
905441m 0s Sun 13th Dec 2020
Pippa Reeve
+ Fred (Cocker Spaniel)
902927m 31s Thu 19th Nov 2020
Amelia Richards
+ Miles (Siberian Husky)
923632m 50s Wed 20th Jan 2021
Poppy Rickus
+ Molly (Shih-Poo)
9336Jogging
56m 38s
Sun 21st Feb 2021
Susan Robertson
+ Jess (Border Collie)
9070Walking
7.00 km
2h 0m 0s
Sat 12th Dec 2020
Lucy Robison-Smith
+ Bramble (Vizsla)
923130m 0s Thu 18th Feb 2021
Jean Roffe
+ Ruby (German Shepherd Dog)
923727m 54s Tue 19th Jan 2021
Tilly Roffe
+ Ruby (German Shepherd Dog)
923927m 42s Tue 19th Jan 2021
Danielle Rudden
+ Reya (Cockapoo)
935142m 42s Sat 20th Feb 2021
Warren Rushman9252Walking
27 miles
9h 0m 0s
Sun 21st Feb 2021
Victoria Russell
+ Marlie (Poodle)
920610km
1h 9m 33s
Sat 23rd Jan 2021
Sarah Sall9195Walking
Sun 1st Mar 2020
Nigel Sheppard
+ Archie (Border Collie)
91943.17 miles
40m 15s
Mon 4th Jan 2021
Peter Soper
+ Coco (Mutt (Mixed))
906633m 4s Sat 12th Dec 2020
Christine Strong9223Walking
10km
3h 8m 0s
Fri 29th Jan 2021
Rae Strong
+ Cesco (Lagotto Romagnolo)
9222Walking
10km
3h 8m 0s
Fri 29th Jan 2021
Agnieszka Suchoparska
+ Masha (Labrador Retriever)
9367Running/walking
3km
Fri 6th Mar 2020
Antonia Sumner
+ River (Pointer)
922610km
1h 9m 5s
Sun 17th Jan 2021
Victoria Synott
+ Sonny (Cavalier King Charles Spaniel)
927140m 0s Sun 28th Feb 2021
Kevin Tanner936210km
1h 7m 35s
Sat 20th Feb 2021
Jacqueline Teall
+ Dottie (Cavalier King Charles Spaniel)
9044Walking
5k minimum every day for 7 days, 26 miles completed.
Sun 29th Nov 2020
Catherine Thomas
+ Trevor (Mutt (Mixed))
+ Owain-llewellyn (Mutt (Mixed))
9187Walking
7 miles
3h 0m 0s
Sun 3rd Jan 2021
Philip Thorne
+ Toby (Terrier )
904042m 11s Sat 19th Dec 2020
Georgina Tucker
+ Ted (Boston Terrier)
929329m 20s Fri 19th Feb 2021
Gail Voyle
+ Braith (German Shepherd Dog)
926910km
1h 9m 59s
Sun 7th Feb 2021
Zoey Walker9144Walking
3km
42m 0s
Sat 21st Nov 2020
Pamela Walls
+ Bonnie (Golden Retriever)
918910km
1h 13m 2s
Sat 12th Dec 2020
Michele Walters
+ Diesel (Akita)
905547m 22s Wed 25th Nov 2020
Nicola Weaving
+ Bella (Border Collie)
9232Walking
6.85km
1h 57m 40s
Sun 17th Jan 2021
Emma Weir
+ Lily (Mutt (Mixed))
+ Riley (Mutt (Mixed))
9014Walking
3 miles
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Anita Wilbur
+ Paddington (Tibetan Mastiff)
928340m 48s Sun 31st Jan 2021
Vicky Willan
+ Ziggy (Cockapoo)
+ Buzz (Cockapoo)
90671h 30m 15s Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Helen Williams90641h 0m 43s Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Jan Wischhusen
+ Hugo (Vizsla)
9242Jogging
49m 28s
Sun 31st Jan 2021
Tracey Wiseman
+ Rhubarb (Mutt (Mixed))
+ Bear (Mutt (Mixed))
9281Walking
2h 0m 0s
Wed 3rd Feb 2021
Rebecca Wood
+ Oscar (Goldendoodle)
924932m 52s Tue 26th Jan 2021
Ed Wright9071Jogging
33m 20s
Tue 29th Dec 2020
Amanda Wyman
+ Penelope (Labrador Retriever)
925710 miles
1h 52m 23s
Sat 13th Feb 2021
Danielle Zidek9200Mon 21st Dec 2020
Adelina Zimta
+ Pippo (Pekingese)
932527m 7s Mon 8th Feb 2021


The positive impact of the this great event spreads far further than the runners.
Please help the much needed work of charitable organisations with a donation.