fbpx
Completed your challenge?

click here

Congratulations to all our Dog Jog Virtual Challenge finishers. Can you find your name on our Dog Jog pawdium?

Dog Jog

Below is a full list of finishers in alphabetical order, you can use the search function to find your listing.

FinisherEvent NumberDetailsCompletion Date
Rebecca Aitcheson
+ Harley
9103Jogging
41m 0s
Wed 2nd Dec 2020
JC Allen
+ Geoff (Greyhound)
+ Evie (Greyhound)
9184Walking
Sun 13th Dec 2020
Gail Bain9031Jogging
6.55 miles
1h 50m 9s
Thu 17th Dec 2020
Alison Baker
+ Dora (Border Collie)
9045Jogging
1h 10m 0s
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Molly Baker
+ Rosie
9198Sun 20th Dec 2020
Victoria Band
+ Morris (Cocker Spaniel)
90244.5
43m 42s
Mon 4th Jan 2021
Lisa Banks
+ Oskar (Lakeland Terrier)
+ Louie (Shih Tzu)
9047Walking
A minimum of 5km a day for 7 days. Our total = 46km
10h 0m 0s
Sun 29th Nov 2020
Nick Beckett
+ Hetty (Irish Terrier)
90748.6 miles
1h 39m 0s
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Sophie Bedford
+ Blade (Labrador Retriever)
902040m 12s Wed 16th Dec 2020
Stephen Bessant
+ Lucy (American Bulldog)
903045m 17s Thu 19th Nov 2020
Jared Bowers
+ Chewie (Cavalier King Charles Spaniel)
9028Walking
3km
1h 22m 37s
Thu 24th Dec 2020
Melanie Boyns
+ Toby (Boxador)
922040m 34s Thu 7th Jan 2021
Nicola Carroll
+ Jessie (Mutt (Mixed))
9032Walking
1h 2m 43s
Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Stephanie Coop
+ Ruben (Border Terrier)
91994.13 miles
57m 3s
Tue 22nd Dec 2020
Dawne Cooper
+ Rolo (Labrador Retriever)
+ Floki (Mutt (Mixed))
9203Walking
5h 25m 0s
Mon 4th Jan 2021
Geraldine Costello
+ Mungo (Miniature Schnauzer)
905031m 28s Sat 21st Nov 2020
Olivia Cottis Black923036m 32s Sat 16th Jan 2021
Layla Courtney-sales
+ Luna (Border Collie)
tbc6km
45m 28s
Sat 19th Dec 2020
Sandra Cowie
+ Fergus (Labernese)
902336m 8s Sun 20th Dec 2020
Tracy Dodd9018Walking
10km
1h 15m 0s
Sun 3rd Jan 2021
Lynn Evenden
+ Flora (Jack Russell Terrier)
+ Robbie (Jack Russell Terrier)
9193Jogging
12.5 km
2h 25m 37s
Tue 12th Jan 2021
Sandra Fleming9123Walking
9.4km
2h 3m 0s
Mon 28th Dec 2020
Victoria Fleming
+ Ted
+ Rosie
9122Walking
10km
1h 45m 0s
Mon 28th Dec 2020
Veronica Gervin
+ Pip (Jack Russell Terrier)
9204Running
4 miles
57m 22s
Tue 29th Dec 2020
Lynn Gilbert
+ Robyn (Labrador Retriever)
9033Walking
1h 14m 0s
Wed 30th Dec 2020
Polly Golding916233m 23s Wed 23rd Dec 2020
Karen Green
+ Millie (Miniature Schnauzer)
+ Jess (Mutt (Mixed))
9038Walking
10km
2h 18m 24s
Fri 25th Dec 2020
Natalie Green
+ Rosie (Cocker Spaniel)
+ Jake (English Springer Spaniel)
90414.10 miles
42m 12s
Thu 10th Dec 2020
Faye Hampton
+ Charlie (Labrador Retriever)
9016Running
Thu 7th Jan 2021
Kariss Harrington
+ Edie (Jack Russell Terrier)
919250m 0s Sun 13th Dec 2020
Frances Hodgson9202Walking
3km
45m 1s
Sat 26th Dec 2020
Chantal Hoek919632m 49s Mon 14th Dec 2020
Carol Houston
+ Zola
9043Walking
10km
1h 50m 0s
Tue 1st Dec 2020
Nicholas Huggett 9188Walking
7 miles
3h 0m 0s
Sun 3rd Jan 2021
Susan Jarvis
+ Sheba (Springer Retriever cross)
921046m 0s Sun 27th Dec 2020
Sally Laing
+ Poppy (Mutt (Mixed))
9058Walking
10km
1h 50m 0s
Tue 1st Dec 2020
Aaron Lamont90655 miles
1h 0m 42s
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Mary Lamont
+ K-dog (Affenhuahua)
+ Olivia (Collie)
+ Tullagh (Cocker Spaniel)
90631h 0m 44s Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Sarah Lewis
+ Spud (Bichon Frise)
90681h 37m 0s Tue 24th Nov 2020
Angela Little
+ Yogi (Cockapoo)
9037Jogging
Fri 20th Nov 2020
Megan Lloyd
+ Denver (Shepsky)
920910km
55m 26s
Thu 3rd Dec 2020
Sarah Mason904610km
1h 26m 31s
Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Andrea Maynard
+ Storm (Mutt (Mixed))
9201Walking
3km
45m 48s
Sat 26th Dec 2020
Karen Meikle
+ Skye (Border Collie)
9062Walking
10km
2h 0m 0s
Sat 12th Dec 2020
Louise O'hara
+ Kody (Shih Tzu)
9042Jogging
48m 14s
Sun 29th Nov 2020
Alison Osborn
+ Tessa (Border Collie)
920721km
3h 13m 28s
Sat 9th Jan 2021
Christopher Parker-Haim
+ Milo
91415 miles
47m 20s
Sat 5th Dec 2020
Yvonne Porter
+ Gucci
9132Walking
3 miles
Wed 25th Nov 2020
Ros Qualters917942m 0s Sun 13th Dec 2020
Sarah-jayne Qualters
+ Apple (Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier)
905441m 0s Sun 13th Dec 2020
Pippa Reeve
+ Fred (Cocker Spaniel)
902927m 31s Thu 19th Nov 2020
Susan Robertson
+ Jess (Border Collie)
9070Walking
7.00 km
2h 0m 0s
Sat 12th Dec 2020
Nigel Sheppard
+ Archie (Border Collie)
91943.17 miles
40m 15s
Mon 4th Jan 2021
Peter Soper
+ Coco (Mutt (Mixed))
906633m 4s Sat 12th Dec 2020
Jacqueline Teall
+ Dottie (Cavalier King Charles Spaniel)
9044Walking
5k minimum every day for 7 days, 26 miles completed.
Sun 29th Nov 2020
Catherine Thomas
+ Trevor (Mutt (Mixed))
+ Owain-llewellyn (Mutt (Mixed))
9187Walking
7 miles
3h 0m 0s
Sun 3rd Jan 2021
Philip Thorne
+ Toby (Terrier )
904042m 11s Sat 19th Dec 2020
Zoey Walker9144Walking
3km
42m 0s
Sat 21st Nov 2020
Pamela Walls
+ Bonnie (Golden Retriever)
918910km
1h 13m 2s
Sat 12th Dec 2020
Michele Walters
+ Diesel (Akita)
905547m 22s Wed 25th Nov 2020
Emma Weir
+ Lily (Mutt (Mixed))
+ Riley (Mutt (Mixed))
9014Walking
3 miles
Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Vicky Willan
+ Ziggy (Cockapoo)
+ Buzz (Cockapoo)
90671h 30m 15s Mon 23rd Nov 2020
Helen Williams90641h 0m 43s Sun 22nd Nov 2020
Ed Wright9071Jogging
33m 20s
Tue 29th Dec 2020
Danielle Zidek9200Mon 21st Dec 2020


The positive impact of the this great event spreads far further than the runners.
Please help the much needed work of charitable organisations with a donation.