fbpx
brooke-ebay.png&width=200&height=200

Brooke- Action for Working Horses and Donkeys

Daisy Powling
0207 653 5893
[email protected]

Brooke is an international animal welfare charity working to improve the lives of working horses, donkeys, mules and the people who depend on them.

Our mission is to transform the lives of vulnerable working horses, donkeys and mules  across Africa, Asia, Latin America and the Middle East. We relieve their immediate suffering and create lasting change by working with people, communities and organisations.

 

HOW BROOKE WILLSUPPORT YOU

  • Fun tools and tips to help with your fundraising, including a pack in the post.
  • Personalised support from out friendly fundraising team.
  • Regular e-newsletters to keep you updated.
  • Fundraising materials including balloons, banners and collection tins.
  • A #TeamBrooke technical running top

 

CHOOSE YOUR RACE

Registration fee: £10 registration fee 

Fundraising Target: £60

In the North:

  • Leeds - Saturday 21st July 2018
  • Nottingham – Sunday 22nd July 2018
  • Dog Jog Derby - Saturday 11th August 2018
  • Dog Jog Sheffield - Sunday 12th August 2018
  • Dog Jog Manchester - Saturday 18th August 2018
  • Dog Jog Liverpool - Sunday 19th August 2018 *new venue*
  • Dog Jog Birmingham - Saturday 8th September 2018
  • Dog Jog Coventry - Sunday 9th September 2018
  • Dog Jog Gateshead - Saturday 20th October 2018

In Scotland: 

  • Dog Jog Glasgow - Saturday 28th July 2018
  • Dog Jog Edinburgh - Sunday 29th July 2018

In the South:

  • Maidstone – Date TBC
  • Brighton – Saturday 14th July 2018
  • Southampton – Sunday 15th July 2018
  • Ipswich – Saturday 1st September 2018
  • Milton Keynes – Sunday 2nd September 2018
  • Crystal Palace (London) – Saturday 27th October 2018
  • Victoria Park (London) – Sunday 28th October 2018

 
Registered Charity Number in England and Wales 1085760

Brooke- Action for Working Horses and DonkeysSHOW CONTACT DETAILS

Please click here to view our Charity Runner FAQs